Our Team

Sport and wellness team

The team at the Syncrude Sport and Wellness Centre is here to help you achieve your health and wellness goals.

Contact 780-791-7792 for more information

Staff directory
NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Jonathan Lambert Director, Athletics & Recreation (780)-791-4852 jonathan.lambert@keyano.ca 
Stefanie Dobbin Manager, Recreation (780)-792-5076 stefanie.dobbin@keyano.ca 
Kerrin Pertschy Coordinator, Guest Services (780)-791-4972 kerrin.pertschy@keyano.ca
  Coordinator, Booking & Events (780)-792-2693 infosswc@keyano.ca 
Taylor Cote Coordinator, Fitness (780)-792-5645 taylor.cote@keyano.ca 
Jerelyn Seguin Attendant, Guest Services- Marketing   (780)-791-7792 jerelyn.seguin@keyano.ca  
Leanne Allingham  Attendant, Guest Services- Facilities (780)-791-7792 leanne.allingham@keyano.ca 
Luiz Guimaraes Attendant, Guest Services- Fitness (780)-791-5641 luiz.guimaraes@keyano.ca