Keyano Future students Keyano Current students Keyano Community

Recruitment

Registered Keyano Students can try out for Huskies teams September 7 & 8. 

Please contact coaches for further information.

 

Men's Basketball Lunzaya Nlandu lunzaya.nlandu@keyano.ca

Women's Basketball

Dwayne Vigilance dwayne.vigilance@keyano.ca
Men's Soccer Connor Brady connor.brady@keyano.ca
Women's Soccer Ian Diaz Ian.Diaz@Keyano.ca
Men's Volleyball Keegan Kuhr keegan.kuhr@keyano.ca

Women's Volleyball

Tommy Sloan tommy.sloan@keyano.ca

Associate Athletic Director

Jonathan Lambert
Jonathan.Lambert@keyano.ca