Keyano Future students Keyano Current students Keyano Community
library

Contact Us

For general inquiries call: 780-791-4917 or email: circulation.services@keyano.ca

Name & Position Phone             Number           Email 

Audrey Oake, Circulation Coordinator

780-791-4917

audrey.oake@keyano.ca

Sarah Schmidt, Information Librarian

780-791-8911

 sarah.schmidt@keyano.ca

Corinne Hope, 

Library Services Manager

780-791-8910

corinne.hope@keyano.ca

Coordinator Technical Services

780-791-8976

serials.technican@keyano.ca

Easton Lucas,

Access Services Coordinator  

780-791-4916

easton.lucas@keyano.ca

Chris Murphy, Serials Technician 780-791-4976

 serials.technician@keyano.ca