Keyano Future students Keyano Current students Keyano Community
News and Events

Latest News

Tuesday, December 04, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (639)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, November 28, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (909)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Friday, November 16, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (487)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Suncor donates huge haul truck to Keyano College

Delivery required cooperation of several industry partners

Thursday, November 15, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (1761)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Keyano College Gala sees major support from community and industry

Funds raised benefit students, programming, and all areas of the College.

Tuesday, November 06, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (570)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (538)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Monday, October 15, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (685)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, October 10, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (774)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Thursday, October 04, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (1175)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, September 19, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (2124)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
RSS
123456