Keyano Future students Keyano Current students Keyano Community
News and Events

Latest News

Tuesday, December 04, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (581)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, November 28, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (845)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Friday, November 16, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (434)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Suncor donates huge haul truck to Keyano College

Delivery required cooperation of several industry partners

Thursday, November 15, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (1647)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Keyano College Gala sees major support from community and industry

Funds raised benefit students, programming, and all areas of the College.

Tuesday, November 06, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (518)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (479)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Monday, October 15, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (620)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, October 10, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (716)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Thursday, October 04, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (1081)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, September 19, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (2069)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
RSS
123456