Keyano Future students Keyano Current students Keyano Community
News and Events

Latest News

Friday, November 16, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (43)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Suncor donates huge haul truck to Keyano College

Delivery required cooperation of several industry partners

Thursday, November 15, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (930)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Keyano College Gala sees major support from community and industry

Funds raised benefit students, programming, and all areas of the College.

Tuesday, November 06, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (218)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (188)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Monday, October 15, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (349)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, October 10, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (444)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Thursday, October 04, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (535)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, September 19, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (1827)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Friday, July 27, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (794)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, July 24, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (900)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
RSS
12345