Keyano Future students Keyano Current students Keyano Community
News and Events

Latest News

Huskies using their heads with mindful sport performance enhancement

Training showing positive results for college teams

Friday, December 14, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (246)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, December 04, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (256)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, November 28, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (477)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Friday, November 16, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (165)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Suncor donates huge haul truck to Keyano College

Delivery required cooperation of several industry partners

Thursday, November 15, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (1253)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Keyano College Gala sees major support from community and industry

Funds raised benefit students, programming, and all areas of the College.

Tuesday, November 06, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (308)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (279)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Monday, October 15, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (421)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, October 10, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (515)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Thursday, October 04, 2018/Author: Greg Bennett/Number of views (653)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
RSS
1234