Keyano Future students Keyano Current students Keyano Community

8115 Franklin Avenue
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H 2H7

780-715-3903

coned@keyano.ca 

Safety Certifications

If you are looking for Basic Safety Orientation (BSO), WHMIS, or CSTS, please click here.

All courses list below are held at the Suncor Energy Industrial Campus in Gregoire (Mackenzie Industrial Park) 180 Mackenzie Boulevard. All attendees are required to bring and wear Personal Protection Equipment (PPE), such as: steel-toe boots, hard hat, reflective vest, safety glasses.  

Course Code Semester Course Name Date/Day Time Room Tuition
CERIGG150-02  SPRING Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane
June 27, 2018 (Wed)
7:00am - 7:00pm
SEIC101B $395 + GST

Safety Course Schedule for 2018 - 2019

Course Code Semester Course Name Date/Day Time Room Tuition
CEZOOM100-01 SUMMER Zoom Boom (Telehandler) July 4, 2018 (Wed) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $295 + GST
CERIGG150-01 SUMMER Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane July 25, 2018 (Wed) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CEAIRQ100-01 SUMMER Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement July 26 & 27 Thurs & Fri. 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CEFORK100-01 SUMMER Forklift Training Aug 3, 2018 (Fri) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $245 + GST
CEAIRQ100-01 FALL Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement Sept 15-16, 2018 (Sat-Sun) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CERIGG150-01 FALL Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane Sept 19, 2018 (Wed) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CESKID100-01 FALL Skid Steer Sept 20, 2018 (Thu) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $245 + GST
CERIGG150-02 FALL Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane Oct 17, 2018(Wed) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CEFORK100-01 FALL Forklift Training Oct 18, 2018(Thu) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $245 + GST
CEAIRQ100-02 FALL Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement Oct 20-21, 2018 (Sat-Sun) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CERIGG150-03 FALL Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane Nov 14, 2018 (Wed) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CESKID100-02 FALL Skid Steer Nov 15, 2018 (Thu) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $245 + GST
CEFLOAD100-01 FALL Wheeled Loader Nov 22, 2018 (Thu) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $345 + GST
CEAIRQ100-03 FALL Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement Nov 24-25, 2018 (Sat-Sun) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CERIGG150-04 FALL Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane Dec 12, 2018(Wed) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CEAIRQ100-04 FALL Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement Dec 15-16, 2018 (Sat-Sun) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CESKID100-03 FALL Skid Steer Dec 13, 2018 (Thu) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $245 + GST
CEFLOAD100-01 WINTER Wheeled Loader Jan 21, 2019 (Mon) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $345 + GST
CERIGG150-01 WINTER Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane Jan 22, 2019 (Tue) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CEAIRQ100-01 WINTER Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement Jan 26-27, 2019 (Sat-Sun) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CESKID100-01 WINTER Skid Steer Feb 12, 2019 (Tue) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $245 + GST
CERIGG150-02 WINTER Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane Feb 19, 2019 (Tue) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CEAIRQ100-02 WINTER Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement Feb 23-24, 2019 (Sat-Sun) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CERIGG150-03 WINTER Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane Mar 13, 2019 (Wed) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CEAIRQ100-03 WINTER Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement Mar 23-24, 2019 (Sat-Sun) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CERIGG150-04 WINTER Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane Apr 10, 2019 (Wed) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CESKID100-02 WINTER Skid Steer Apr 15, 2019 (Mon) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $245 + GST
CEFORK100-01 WINTER Forklift Training Apr 16, 2019 (Tue) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $245 + GST
CEAIRQ100-04 WINTER Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement Apr 27-28, 2019 (sat-Sun) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CERIGG150-01 SPRING Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane May 8, 2019 (Wed) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CEZOOM100-01 SPRING Zoom Boom (Telehandler) May 13, 2019 (Thu) 8:00am - 5:00pm SEIC101B $295 + GST
CEAIRQ100-01 SPRING Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement May 29-30, 2019 (Wed-Thu) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST
CERIGG150-02 SPRING Basic Rigging & Overhead Crane June 11, 2019 (Tue) 7:00am - 7:00pm SEIC101B $395 + GST
CEAIRQ100-02 SPRING Air Brakes "Q" Endorsement June 26-27, 2019 (Wed-Thu) 7:00am - 5:30pm SEIC111 $495 + GST