Keyano Future students Keyano Current students Keyano Community

Contact HR

Suzie Johnson
Executive Director of Human Resources
suzie.johnson@keyano.ca

Elaine McDonald
Senior HR Advisor
elaine.mcdonald@keyano.ca

Busayo Amona
HR Advisor/Recruiter
busayo.amona@keyano.ca 

Marilyn Butz
Human Resource Coordinator
marilyn.butz@keyano.ca

Mary Ann Campbell
Human Resource Coordinator
maryann.campbell@keyano.ca

Nancy Baker
Organizational Development Advisor
nancy.baker@keyano.ca

Jennifer Moore, PCP
Payroll & Benefits Lead
jennifer.moore@keyano.ca

Sarah Blood
Payroll Administrator
sarah.blood@keyano.ca