Keyano Future students Keyano Current students Keyano Community


Board of Governors

2017-2018 Board Meeting Schedule

  • October 4, 2017
  • October 30, 2017
  • November 29, 2017
  • February 7, 2018
  • May 2, 2018
  • June 6, 2018

Note: Dates subject to change.

Meetings take place in Board of Governors meeting room off the Executive Offices (Room 250), on the second floor of the Clearwater Campus building (maps). The public portion of each meeting begins at approximately 3:00 p.m.

Board Policies


All correspondence for Board members and/or Board Chair is to be addressed to the Executive Assistant to the Board:

c/o President's Office
Keyano College
8115 Franklin Avenue
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2H7

p. 780-791-4855

Correspondence may also be sent via email to Peggy Baldwin at